Tuesday, 23-07-2024 (GMT-7) | About us | Contact Us

Wednesday, 17-07-2024 | Prize 1 :

583861

Wednesday, 10-07-2024 | Prize 1 :

888224

Wednesday, 03-07-2024 | Prize 1 :

112867

Wednesday, 26-06-2024 | Prize 1 :

178936

Wednesday, 19-06-2024 | Prize 1 :

736901

Wednesday, 12-06-2024 | Prize 1 :

290831

Wednesday, 05-06-2024 | Prize 1 :

936714

Wednesday, 29-05-2024 | Prize 1 :

456947

Wednesday, 22-05-2024 | Prize 1 :

436792

Wednesday, 15-05-2024 | Prize 1 :

261870

Wednesday, 08-05-2024 | Prize 1 :

983748

Wednesday, 01-05-2024 | Prize 1 :

871243

Wednesday, 24-04-2024 | Prize 1 :

517802

Wednesday, 17-04-2024 | Prize 1 :

485736

Wednesday, 10-04-2024 | Prize 1 :

194270

Wednesday, 03-04-2024 | Prize 1 :

609247

Wednesday, 27-03-2024 | Prize 1 :

895146

Wednesday, 20-03-2024 | Prize 1 :

203827

Wednesday, 13-03-2024 | Prize 1 :

703881

Wednesday, 06-03-2024 | Prize 1 :

653872

Jackpot Games

What would you do with a life-changing jackpot? Dream BIG and explore the possibilities when you purchase a chance to win! We offer a wide selection of thrilling and easy-to-play jackpot games. Whether you play your own favorite numbers or take a chance on a quick pick, it is fun to dream a bit, and absolutely exhilarating to win.


Where To Play?

There are many places across Bellagio to buy and play Lottery games. Find where to play the games you love, discover your new favorite spot, get directions, store info and more.

Most people like to say, “If I won the Loterry I would...” but in order to get to that point you first need to fill up a lottery card...


Hotel Rooms & Suites

The hotel rooms and suites at the Bellagio offer the perfect blend of beauty and elegance. Our rooms will elevate your stay, whether you're traveling for business, celebrating a honeymoon, or just looking for a remarkable getaway. With views of the Las Vegas valley or the iconic Bellagio fountains right from your suite, your stay will be nothing short of unforgettable.

Book a Hotel
mask vegas covid-19
Vegas, Safely

Learn about our commitment to safety, the community, our policies, and more. Masks are required for all guests inside public spaces at all MGM Resorts properties across the United States.

Learn More